Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
120 Jędrzejczyk Dorota Katowice 605 298 808 jedrzejczyk@sigmacapital.pl
121 Jurczak Barbara Bielsko-Biała 608-382-705 barbarajurczak@op.pl
122 Jurgielewicz Jerzy Częstochowa (34) 362-87-08 601-994-836 jerzyjurgiel@gmail.com
123 Kabała Krzysztof Poraj 885-479-540 kabala.wycena@o2.pl
124 Kaczor Krzysztof Łąka 601-360-204 kaczor.krzysztof@op.pl
125 Kajda Krzysztof Chudów 509 471 928 krzysiekkajda@interia.pl
126 Kalka Iwona Krupski Młyn (32) 284-82-57 600-215-975 zrembud@zrembud.pl
127 Kalus Andrzej Katowice (32) 2561314 601-411-369 a.kalus@promiks.pl
128 Kańtoch Maria Gliwice (32) 279-35-27 601-414-255
129 Kasiński Marek Pszczyna (32) 210-00-93 606-121-150 marekkasinski@poczta.onet.pl
130 Kasperzec Antoni Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 475-15-68 600-533-830 antoni.kasperzec@gmail.com
131 Kaszowska Katarzyna Jaworzno 501 460 046
132 Kazek Jerzy Zabrze 502-783-540 jerzykazek@wp.pl
133 Kazimierska Elżbieta Częstochowa (34) 324-23-17 603-090-362 elkazim@gmail.com
134 Kempa Jacek Katowice (32) 204 10 43 502 336 295 jkempa1@poczta.onet.pl
135 Kempski Rafał Bytom 513-319-370 r.kempa@wp.pl
136 Kiwior Małgorzata Rybnik (32) 42-28-497 604-324-479 estymator.mk@gmail.com
137 Klepacka-Adamus Małgorzata Bielsko-Biała 668832772 klepacka.adamus@gmail.com
138 Kleszcz Włodzimierz Rudnik Wielki 725-050-191 rzeczoznawcawkleszcz@vp.pl
139 Kmiotek Małgorzata Mysłowice (32) 316-24-97 693-570-610 mkmiotek@o2.pl
140 Knips Paweł Bielsko-Biała (33) 822-09-30
141 Kobierski Witold Zabrze 792-535-771 kobierski.witold@gmail.com
142 Kocel Andrzej Bielsko-Biała (33) 8184610 502-431-883
143 Kocyan Nina Gliwice (32) 230-83-66 605-580-262 nkocyan@poczta.onet.pl
144 Kolarz Anastazja Racibórz (32) 415-60-39 604-53-61-38
145 Kołaczyk-Mężyk Grażyna Ustroń (33) 85-87-173 604-643-021 gkm@o2.pl
146 Kołeczko Edward Wodzisław Śl. (32) 455 56 48 602 196 437 dekoleczko@poczta.onet.pl
147 Kołodziejczyk Anna Kończyce Małe (33) 857-33-59 606-20-10-66 kolodziejczyk.anna@wp.pl
148 Konowalczuk Jan Katowice (32) 352-70-12 501-314-284 konowalczuk@sigmacapital.pl
149 Konowalczuk Katarzyna Katowice 504-411-522 katarzyna.konowalczuk@sigmacapital.pl
150 Korzus Andrzej Bytom (32) 286-27-94 601-534-280 pro0mark@gmail.com
151 Kosek Wojciech Katowice 691-662-715 lomkosnw@gmail.com
152 Kostecka-Komur Beata Sosnowiec 513-40-30-85 513-40-30-85 beakos71@wp.pl
153 Kosydar Henryka Tychy (32) 227-72-10 601-550-491 henrykakosydar@poczta.fm
154 Kościsz Adam Katowice (32) 612-16-87 606-807-322 koscisz@sigmacapital.pl
155 Kotulski Ryszard Jaworzno 667-667-821 ryszardkotulski@wp.pl
156 Kowalczyk Janusz Częstochowa (34) 361-32-64 603 083 901 zpuh.j.k@neostrada.pl
157 Kowalik Małgorzata Częstochowa (34) 364-04-80 606-952-805 kowalik4@hotmail.com
158 Kowalska Iwona Poręba 796-250-162 iwonak1984@interia.pl
159 Koźlik Mariola Katowice 602-666-635 ppir@post.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  10  11