Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
320 Sosna Ewa Wodzisław Śląski (32) 456 21 82 504 053 013 ewasosna@interia.pl
321 Sporysz Leszek Oświęcim 606-321-874 leszek_sporysz@tlen.pl
322 Stanisławski Dariusz Częstochowa (34) 322 15 62 605 277 597 biuro@rzeczoznawca-majatkowy.com.pl
323 Stano Izabela Będzin 669-332-776 iza.bela.stano@gmail.com
324 Stańczyk Maciej 538-485-544 stanczyk.nieruchomosci@wp.pl
325 Starczewska Aneta Bytom 500-085-002 a.starczewska@e.budoserwis.com.pl
326 Starzyk Barbara Gliwice (32) 239-91-94 barbara.starzyk@bwn-goodwill.pl
327 Stąpor Ludwik Gliwice (32) 238 11 05 603 400 582 ludwikst@interia.pl
328 Stępień Aleksander Częstochowa (34) 325 72 86 662-185-188 aleksander.stepien0@neostrada.pl
329 Stodolny Marzena Gliwice 602-621-874 602-621-874 marzena.stodolny@vp.pl
330 Stryjewski Krzysztof Częstochowa (34)333-04-66 669-760-750 k.stryjewski@wp.pl
331 Stypka Artur Częstochowa 605-267-630 artur.stypka@regnum.net.pl
332 Sulicka-Niesporek Małgorzata Katowice (32) 256 59 73 602-304-864
333 Sutor Elżbieta Włodowice (34) 315 30 43 691664784 elaes@poczta.fm
334 Szandrowska Wiesława Bojszowy Świerczyniec (32) 3289302 604451102 insbudszan@poczta.onet.pl
335 Szczeciński Marcin Bielsko-Biała (33) 814-55-57
336 Szczepaniak Renata Pszczyna (32) 210-58-01 506 984 024 renataprojekt@poczta.onet.pl
337 Szczudlak Robert Paniówki 666-84-83-80 biuro@optimum-wycena.pl
338 Szczyrbowski Stefan Siemianowice Śl. (32) 22-82-115 601 545 347 awisan@poczta.onet.pl
339 Szeluk-Bojko Hanna Piekary Śl. 662-011-119 hsbojko@gmail.com
340 Sztwiertnia Kazimierz Mikołów (32) 226-34-07 602-769-851 kazimierz.sztwiertnia@gmail.com
341 Szulc Włodzimierz Poczesna-Borek (34) 3274057 601474057 inwest-ekspert@post.pl
342 Szyguda Rudolf Zabrze (32) 271-87-65 601 544 606 rudolfszyguda@poczta.onet.pl
343 Szymański Józef Częstochowa (34) 372 16 30 605 446 443
344 Szymik Henryk Knurów 604 906 439 hszymik@outlook.com
345 Szymkiewicz Ryszard Katowice (32) 3140430 605 219 467 ryszard@szymkiewicz.pl
346 Śleszyński Witold Częstochowa (34) 322-18-88 604 438 554 w.sleszynski@pro.onet.pl
347 Ślimak Włodzimierz Lubliniec (34) 353-14-82 603-842-680 wslimak@tlen.pl, wslimak@gazeta.pl
348 Śliwińska Elżbieta Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 476-32-44 502 025 108 e.sliwinska@orange.pl
349 Śliwiński Zbigniew Częstochowa (34) 365-19-03 508-294-489 z.sliwinski@op.pl
350 Śniady Jacek Olesno 602-241-000 jaceksniady@wp.pl
351 Śrubarczyk Iwona Pilica 509-224-187 i.srubarczyk@gmail.com
352 Świentek Beata Wodzisław Śl. (32) 455-15-80 503 505 874
353 Tadla Stanisław Chorzów (32)2415-092 budoserwis@budoserwis.com.pl
354 Tarko Marek Siemianowice Śl. (32) 228 42 65 603-353-303 sylwester366@poczta.onet.pl
355 Tatarczyk Maria Wodzisław Śl. (32) 456 94 24 603 777 725 arcus@ka.onet.pl
356 Tendelski Tomasz Żory 665-775-000 tomasz.tendelski@gmail.com
357 Tomczyk-Topolska Magdalena Katowice 693-747-466 magdalena@operatum.pl
358 Torbus Karolina Tarnowskie Góry 660-773-468 karolina.torbus@o2.pl
359 Trząski Marek Sosnowiec 501 573 199 trzaski.m@gmail.com
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [9]  10  11