Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
320 Sporysz Leszek Oświęcim 606-321-874 leszek_sporysz@tlen.pl
321 Stanisławski Dariusz Częstochowa (34) 322 15 62 605 277 597 biuro@rzeczoznawca-majatkowy.com.pl
322 Stano Izabela Będzin 669-332-776 iza.bela.stano@gmail.com
323 Stańczyk Maciej Jaworzno 538-485-544 stanczyk.nieruchomosci@wp.pl
324 Starczewska Aneta Bytom 500-085-002 a.starczewska@e.budoserwis.com.pl
325 Starzyk Barbara Gliwice (32) 239-91-94 barbara.starzyk@bwn-goodwill.pl
326 Stąpor Ludwik Gliwice (32) 238 11 05 603 400 582 ludwikst@interia.pl
327 Stodolny Marzena Gliwice 602-621-874 602-621-874 marzena.stodolny@vp.pl
328 Stryjewski Krzysztof Częstochowa (34)333-04-66 669-760-750 k.stryjewski@wp.pl
329 Stypka Artur Częstochowa 605-267-630 artur.stypka@regnum.net.pl
330 Sutor Elżbieta Włodowice (34) 315 30 43 691664784 elaes@poczta.fm
331 Szandrowska Wiesława Bojszowy Świerczyniec (32) 3289302 604451102 insbudszan@poczta.onet.pl
332 Szczeciński Marcin Bielsko-Biała (33) 814-55-57
333 Szczepaniak Renata Pszczyna (32) 210-58-01 506 984 024 renataprojekt@poczta.onet.pl
334 Szczudlak Robert Paniówki 666-84-83-80 biuro@optimum-wycena.pl
335 Szczyrbowski Stefan Siemianowice Śl. (32) 22-82-115 601 545 347 awisan@poczta.onet.pl
336 Szeluk-Bojko Hanna Piekary Śl. 662-011-119 hsbojko@gmail.com
337 Sztwiertnia Kazimierz Mikołów (32) 226-34-07 602-769-851 kazimierz.sztwiertnia@gmail.com
338 Szulc Włodzimierz Poczesna-Borek (34) 3274057 601474057 inwest-ekspert@post.pl
339 Szyguda Rudolf Zabrze (32) 271-87-65 601 544 606 rudolfszyguda@poczta.onet.pl
340 Szymański Józef Częstochowa (34) 372 16 30 605 446 443
341 Szymik Henryk Knurów 604 906 439 hszymik@outlook.com
342 Szymkiewicz Ryszard Katowice (32) 3140430 605 219 467 ryszard@szymkiewicz.pl
343 Śleszyński Witold Częstochowa (34) 322-18-88 604 438 554 w.sleszynski@pro.onet.pl
344 Ślimak Włodzimierz Lubliniec (34) 353-14-82 603-842-680 wslimak@tlen.pl, wslimak@gazeta.pl
345 Śliwińska Elżbieta Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 476-32-44 502 025 108 e.sliwinska@orange.pl
346 Śniady Jacek Olesno 602-241-000 jaceksniady@wp.pl
347 Śrubarczyk Iwona Pilica 509-224-187 i.srubarczyk@gmail.com
348 Świentek Beata Wodzisław Śl. (32) 455-15-80 503 505 874
349 Tadla Stanisław Chorzów (32)2415-092 budoserwis@budoserwis.com.pl
350 Tarko Marek Siemianowice Śl. (32) 228 42 65 603-353-303 sylwester366@poczta.onet.pl
351 Tatarczyk Maria Wodzisław Śl. (32) 456 94 24 603 777 725 arcus@ka.onet.pl
352 Tendelski Tomasz Żory 665-775-000 tomasz.tendelski@gmail.com
353 Tomczyk-Topolska Magdalena Katowice 693-747-466 magdalena@operatum.pl
354 Torbus Karolina Tarnowskie Góry 660-773-468 karolina.torbus@o2.pl
355 Trząski Marek Sosnowiec 501 573 199 trzaski.m@gmail.com
356 Turek Andrzej Zawiercie (32) 670 15 40 501 670 321 atu@poczta.onet.pl
357 Ulman Tomasz Żarki (34) 31-48-126 602 307 393 tomaszulman@poczta.onet.pl
358 Urban Krystyna Tarnowskie Góry 668-80-28-43 krystyna.urban@urbanconsulting.com.pl
359 Urbańczyk Krzysztof Rybnik 502692063 502692063 krzysztofurbanczyk@onet.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [9]  10  11