Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
320 Stypka Artur Częstochowa 605-267-630 artur.stypka@regnum.net.pl
321 Sutor Elżbieta Włodowice (34) 315 30 43 691664784 elaes@poczta.fm
322 Szandrowska Wiesława Bojszowy Świerczyniec (32) 3289302 604451102 insbudszan@poczta.onet.pl
323 Szczepaniak Renata Pszczyna (32) 210-58-01 506 984 024 renataprojekt@poczta.onet.pl
324 Szczudlak Robert Paniówki 666-84-83-80 biuro@optimum-wycena.pl
325 Szeluk-Bojko Hanna Piekary Śl. 662-011-119 hsbojko@gmail.com
326 Sztwiertnia Kazimierz Mikołów (32) 226-34-07 602-769-851 kazimierz.sztwiertnia@gmail.com
327 Szulc Włodzimierz Poczesna-Borek (34) 3274057 601474057 inwest-ekspert@post.pl
328 Szyguda Rudolf Zabrze (32) 271-87-65 601 544 606 rudolfszyguda@poczta.onet.pl
329 Szymański Józef Częstochowa (34) 372 16 30 605 446 443
330 Szymik Henryk Knurów 604 906 439 hszymik@outlook.com
331 Szymkiewicz Ryszard Katowice (32) 3140430 605 219 467 ryszard@szymkiewicz.pl
332 Śleszyński Witold Częstochowa (34) 322-18-88 604 438 554 w.sleszynski@pro.onet.pl
333 Ślimak Włodzimierz Lubliniec (34) 353-14-82 603-842-680 wslimak@tlen.pl, wslimak@gazeta.pl
334 Śliwińska Elżbieta Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 476-32-44 502 025 108 e.sliwinska@orange.pl
335 Śrubarczyk Iwona Pilica 509-224-187 i.srubarczyk@gmail.com
336 Świentek Beata Wodzisław Śl. (32) 455-15-80 503 505 874
337 Tadla Stanisław Chorzów (32)2415-092 budoserwis@budoserwis.com.pl
338 Tarko Marek Siemianowice Śl. (32) 228 42 65 603-353-303 sylwester366@poczta.onet.pl
339 Tatarczyk Maria Wodzisław Śl. (32) 456 94 24 603 777 725 arcus@ka.onet.pl
340 Torbus Karolina Tarnowskie Góry 660-773-468 karolina.torbus@o2.pl
341 Trząski Marek Sosnowiec 501 573 199 trzaski.m@gmail.com
342 Ulman Tomasz Żarki (34) 31-48-126 602 307 393 tomaszulman@poczta.onet.pl
343 Urban Krystyna Tarnowskie Góry 668-80-28-43 krystyna.urban@urbanconsulting.com.pl
344 Urbańczyk Krzysztof Rybnik 502692063 502692063 krzysztofurbanczyk@onet.pl
345 Wadowska Joanna Cieszyn (33)851-85-74 698-110-871 asia_wadowska@hotmail.com
346 Walczak Bartłomiej Mszana Dolna 509833323 bwalczak@pcg-nieruchomosci.pl
347 Wawrzkiewicz Rafał Katowice 730-910-207 wawrzkiewicz.r@gmail.com
348 Wawrzynek Henryk Katowice (32) 254 41 96 608 416 290 h.wawrzynek@poczta.onet.pl
349 Wieczorek Henryk Ruda Śl. (32) 240-13-45 602 619 857 biuro@nieruchomosci-wieczorek.pl
350 Wieczorkowska Wiesława Żory 502-529-269 uerzeczoznawca@gmail.com
351 Więcek Angelika Bielsko-Biała 535-292-555 angelika.glegola@wp.pl
352 Więcławek Grzegorz Dąbrowa Górnicza 32/786-64-00 609-374-103 tsw20@o2.pl
353 Wilczyński Józef Chorzów 501-467-165 501-467-165 j.wilczynski@krm.nieruchomosci.pl
354 Winiarski Grzegorz Myszków 696-095-287 g.winiarski@gazeta.pl
355 Wiśniewski Marek Katowice 32/206-57-56 601-464-723 akim@interia.pl
356 Witaszek Elżbieta Będzin (32) 267-44-85 608 607 072 apheta@wp.pl
357 Witaszek Urszula Będzin (032) 267-44-85 608-607-071 apheta@wp.pl
358 Włodarczyk Barbara Jaworzno 690-010-645 barbara.wlodarczyk@op.pl
359 Wnuczyńska Ewa Tychy 601 486 222 davinci@post.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [9]  10