Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
280 Przybyłka Iwona Tychy (32) 219-85-53 608-634-352 iwonaprzybylka@poczta.onet.pl
281 Radziszewska Katarzyna Będzin (32)267 49 00 604 400 298 katarzyna.radziszewska@op.pl
282 Rak Roman Chorzów (32) 246-55-06 603-471-808 ambit1@poczta.onet.pl
283 Razowska Izabela Zabrzeg (33) 215 72 30 605-655-550 izarazowska@gempoland.pl
284 Regulska-Pilarska Eulalia Gliwice (32) 230-04-00
285 Rembisz Krzysztof Częstochowa 602125180 remkrzysztof@op.pl
286 Reszka Aneta Zawiercie 605-529-029 a.re@onet.pl
287 Reyman Katarzyna Katowice 600-223-853 k_reyman@onet.eu
288 Rocławski Jurosław Oświęcim (33) 842-57-19 604 301 946 iroclawsko@wp.pl
289 Roj Marcin Gostyń 663-203-057 marcin_roj@o2.pl
290 Romaniuk janusz Myszków 664-159-685 janusz.romaniuk@wp.pl
291 Rotyński Jan Bielsko-Biała (33)8117-707
292 Rożko Krzysztof Katowice (32) 250 66 26 608 425 387 prestiz_rozko@o2.pl
293 Rożko Leonard Katowice (32) 254 04 28 602 583 702 interprojekt@interprojekt.biz
294 Rój Anna Sosnowiec (32) 299-64-78 501-460-558 team@post.pl
295 Różańska Barbara Wręczyca Wielka 603-079-967 b.rozanska@gmail.com
296 Rusek Paweł Bukowno 600-898-214 pawrus35@wp.pl
297 Rusin Katarzyna Chorzów (32) 750-59-96 krusin@lexterra.pl
298 Rychter Barbara Katowice (32) 252-39-21 601-844-614 barbara.rychter@wp.pl
299 Rydel Piotr Jaworzno 602-368-193 602-368-193 rydel.piotr@wp.pl
300 Saltarius Alicja Drogomyśl 503-743-315 alasal@tlen.pl
301 Sander Agata Będzin 730-002-447 agasander@interia.pl
302 Serkies Ewelina Wojkowice 664-668-001 claro@claronieruchomosci.pl
303 Seweryn Kamil Sosnowiec 572-576-210 kamil_seweryn@o2.pl
304 Sęk Janusz Pszczyna (32) 210-18-24 606-895-642 sekir@o2.pl
305 Siadek Jerzy Rybnik (32) 422-47-72 601-429-279 bwnjs@neostrada.pl
306 Siciński Andrzej Bielsko-Biała (33) 812-44-32 608-020-388 asicinski@interia.pl
307 Sieja Dariusz Piekary Śl. 603-071-734 SiejaD@interia.pl
308 Sikomas Agnieszka Katowice 503-521-887 agnieszka@sikomas.pl
309 Siudziński Jan Marklowice Górne (32) 469 29 68 604 995 650 jsjan@poczta.onet.pl
310 Skarewicz Aleksandra Bielsko - Biała 691-568-237 aleksandra.skarewicz@gmail.com
311 Skibińska Marzenna Racibórz (32) 418-21-56 602 310 776 marzenna-skibinska@wp.pl
312 Skórnik Andrzej Ruda Śląska (32) 242-95-09 506-192-825 skornik3@o2.pl
313 Skrzeczyńska Małgorzata Żory 793-004-713 mskrzeczynska@gmail.com
314 Skupień Romuald Rybnik (32) 423-70-30 602 494 481 era@post.pl
315 Smolarek Sławomira Zabrze (32)3738336 697-997-689 slawomira.smolarek@wp.pl
316 Smoter Michał Bielsko - Biała 601-285-364 valuer.bielsko@o2.pl
317 Sobera Jolanta Pajęczno 662-124-614 rzeczoznawca.sobera@gmail.com
318 Sojka Zbigniew Pszczyna (32) 210-34-89 601-447-673 sojka.ppk@wp.pl
319 Solik Tadeusz Katowice (32)2011809 506038069 tsolik@uni-koszt.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10  11