Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
280 Rembisz Krzysztof Częstochowa 602125180 remkrzysztof@op.pl
281 Reszka Aneta Zawiercie 605-529-029 a.re@onet.pl
282 Rocławski Jurosław Oświęcim (33) 842-57-19 604 301 946 iroclawsko@wp.pl
283 Roj Marcin Gostyń 663-203-057 marcin_roj@o2.pl
284 Romaniuk Janusz Myszków 664-159-685 janusz.romaniuk@wp.pl
285 Rotyński Jan Bielsko-Biała (33)8117-707
286 Rożko Krzysztof Katowice (32) 250 66 26 608 425 387 prestiz_rozko@o2.pl
287 Rożko Leonard Katowice (32) 254 04 28 602 583 702 interprojekt@interprojekt.biz
288 Różańska Barbara Wręczyca Wielka 603-079-967 b.rozanska@gmail.com
289 Rusek Paweł Bukowno 600-898-214 pawrus35@wp.pl
290 Rusin Katarzyna Chorzów (32) 750-59-96 krusin@lexterra.pl
291 Rychter Barbara Katowice (32) 252-39-21 601-844-614 barbara.rychter@wp.pl
292 Rydel Piotr Jaworzno 602-368-193 602-368-193 rydel.piotr@wp.pl
293 Sander Agata Będzin 730-002-447 agasander@interia.pl
294 Serkies Ewelina Wojkowice 664-668-001 claro@claronieruchomosci.pl
295 Sęk Janusz Pszczyna (32) 210-18-24 606-895-642 sekir@o2.pl
296 Siadek Jerzy Rybnik (32) 422-47-72 601-429-279 bwnjs@neostrada.pl
297 Siciński Andrzej Bielsko-Biała (33) 812-44-32 608-020-388 asicinski@interia.pl
298 Sieja Dariusz Piekary Śl. 603-071-734 SiejaD@interia.pl
299 Sikomas Agnieszka Katowice 503-521-887 agnieszka@sikomas.pl
300 Siudziński Jan Marklowice Górne (32) 469 29 68 604 995 650 jsjan@poczta.onet.pl
301 Skarewicz Aleksandra Bielsko - Biała 691-568-237 aleksandra.skarewicz@gmail.com
302 Skibińska Marzenna Racibórz (32) 418-21-56 602 310 776 marzenna-skibinska@wp.pl
303 Skórnik Andrzej Ruda Śląska (32) 242-95-09 506-192-825 skornik3@o2.pl
304 Skrzeczyńska Małgorzata Żory 793-004-713 mskrzeczynska@gmail.com
305 Skupień Romuald Rybnik (32) 423-70-30 602 494 481 era@post.pl
306 Smolarek Sławomira Zabrze (32)3738336 697-997-689 slawomira.smolarek@wp.pl
307 Smoter Michał Bielsko - Biała 601-285-364 valuer.bielsko@o2.pl
308 Sobera Jolanta Pajęczno 662-124-614 rzeczoznawca.sobera@gmail.com
309 Sojka Zbigniew Pszczyna (32) 210-34-89 601-447-673 sojka.ppk@wp.pl
310 Solik Tadeusz Katowice (32)2011809 506038069 tsolik@uni-koszt.pl
311 Sołyga Marek Chorzów 519-382-636 marksol@wp.pl
312 Sontowska Renata Katowice 32 325-19-51 renatason@interia.pl
313 Sopala Michał Tychy 507-627-628 michal.sopala@gmail.com
314 Sosna Ewa Wodzisław Śląski (32) 456 21 82 504 053 013 ewasosna@interia.pl
315 Sporysz Leszek Oświęcim 606-321-874 leszek_sporysz@tlen.pl
316 Stanisławski Dariusz Częstochowa (34) 322 15 62 605 277 597 biuro@rzeczoznawca-majatkowy.com.pl
317 Stano Izabela Będzin 669-332-776 iza.bela.stano@gmail.com
318 Stańczyk Maciej Jaworzno 538-485-544 stanczyk.nieruchomosci@wp.pl
319 Starczewska Aneta Bytom 500-085-002 a.starczewska@e.budoserwis.com.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10