Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
280 Regulska-Pilarska Eulalia Gliwice (32) 230-04-00
281 Rembisz Krzysztof Częstochowa 602125180 remkrzysztof@op.pl
282 Reszka Aneta Zawiercie 605-529-029 a.re@onet.pl
283 Reyman Katarzyna Katowice 600-223-853 k_reyman@onet.eu
284 Rocławski Jurosław Oświęcim (33) 842-57-19 604 301 946 iroclawsko@wp.pl
285 Roj Marcin Gostyń 663-203-057 marcin_roj@o2.pl
286 Romaniuk janusz Myszków 664-159-685 janusz.romaniuk@wp.pl
287 Rotyński Jan Bielsko-Biała (33)8117-707
288 Rożko Krzysztof Katowice (32) 250 66 26 608 425 387 prestiz_rozko@o2.pl
289 Rożko Leonard Katowice (32) 254 04 28 602 583 702 interprojekt@interprojekt.biz
290 Rój Anna Sosnowiec (32) 299-64-78 501-460-558 team@post.pl
291 Różańska Barbara Wręczyca Wielka 603-079-967 b.rozanska@gmail.com
292 Rusek Paweł Bukowno 600-898-214 pawrus35@wp.pl
293 Rusin Katarzyna Chorzów (32) 750-59-96 krusin@lexterra.pl
294 Rychter Barbara Katowice (32) 252-39-21 601-844-614 barbara.rychter@wp.pl
295 Rydel Piotr Jaworzno 602-368-193 602-368-193 rydel.piotr@wp.pl
296 Saltarius Alicja Drogomyśl 503-743-315 alasal@tlen.pl
297 Sander Agata Będzin 730-002-447 agasander@interia.pl
298 Serkies Ewelina Wojkowice 664-668-001 claro@claronieruchomosci.pl
299 Seweryn Kamil Sosnowiec 572-576-210 kamil_seweryn@o2.pl
300 Sęk Janusz Pszczyna (32) 210-18-24 606-895-642 sekir@o2.pl
301 Siadek Jerzy Rybnik (32) 422-47-72 601-429-279 bwnjs@neostrada.pl
302 Siciński Andrzej Bielsko-Biała (33) 812-44-32 608-020-388 asicinski@interia.pl
303 Sieja Dariusz Piekary Śl. 603-071-734 SiejaD@interia.pl
304 Sikomas Agnieszka Katowice 503-521-887 agnieszka@sikomas.pl
305 Siudziński Jan Marklowice Górne (32) 469 29 68 604 995 650 jsjan@poczta.onet.pl
306 Skarewicz Aleksandra Bielsko - Biała 691-568-237 aleksandra.skarewicz@gmail.com
307 Skibińska Marzenna Racibórz (32) 418-21-56 602 310 776 marzenna-skibinska@wp.pl
308 Skórnik Andrzej Ruda Śląska (32) 242-95-09 506-192-825 skornik3@o2.pl
309 Skrzeczyńska Małgorzata Żory 793-004-713 mskrzeczynska@gmail.com
310 Skupień Romuald Rybnik (32) 423-70-30 602 494 481 era@post.pl
311 Smolarek Sławomira Zabrze (32)3738336 697-997-689 slawomira.smolarek@wp.pl
312 Smoter Michał Bielsko - Biała 601-285-364 valuer.bielsko@o2.pl
313 Sobera Jolanta Pajęczno 662-124-614 rzeczoznawca.sobera@gmail.com
314 Sojka Zbigniew Pszczyna (32) 210-34-89 601-447-673 sojka.ppk@wp.pl
315 Solik Tadeusz Katowice (32)2011809 506038069 tsolik@uni-koszt.pl
316 Sołyga Marek Chorzów 519-382-636 marksol@wp.pl
317 Sontowska Renata Katowice 32 325-19-51 renatason@interia.pl
318 Sopala Michał Tychy 507-627-628 michal.sopala@gmail.com
319 Sosna Ewa Wodzisław Śląski (32) 456 21 82 504 053 013 ewasosna@interia.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10  11