Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
40 Cieplik Monika Tarnowskie Góry 506-199-622 monika.cieplik@op.pl
41 Cieślar Urszula Bielsko-Biała 508-535-453 biuro@pro-sigma.pl
42 Cybulski Andrzej Tychy (32) 217 82 88 601585696 cybulski@poczta.onet.pl
43 Czaplicka-Gutry Hanna Katowice (32) 205-72-45 605-137-313 h.gutry@promiks.pl
44 Czarnecka Agnieszka Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 264-00-61 505-205-240 a_czarnecka@wp.pl
45 Czepczor Andrzej Sosnowiec (32) 293-77-57 601-429-248 czepczora@wp.pl
46 Czerwińska Barbara Częstochowa 660-456-055 czerw-gr@o2.pl
47 Czerwińska-Bortlik Agnieszka Rybnik 691-954-340 agaczerwo@gmail.com
48 Czyż Piotr Wisła 509-331-363 piotrczyz@biurowyceny.eu
49 Czyżewska Marzena Gliwice 605-623-706 mczyzewska_bwn@onet.pl
50 Dąbrowski Sławomir Gliwice (32) 279-51-76 503-899-522 slav585@interia.pl
51 Dittmann Ehrenfrid Olesno (34) 359-76-36 domprojekt@op.pl, e.dittmann@neostrada.pl
52 Dłubała Kazimierz Lubliniec (34) 356-39-00 604-425-658 interdom1@onet.eu
53 Długowolski Marian Sosnowiec (32) 293 82 74 502 052 851
54 Dobosz Anna Blachownia (34) 327-01-93 603-841-345 annadobosz1@onet.eu
55 Dorobisz Jerzy Myszków (34) 313 44 30 503 062 188 zupjd@op.pl
56 Dragon Krzysztof Wodzisław Śl. (32) 455-13-78 502-169-925 dragonkrzysztof2@gmail.com
57 Dróżdż Magdalena Tarnowskie Góry (32) 284-34-94 606-834-937 magdadr@gazeta.pl
58 Duda Jacek Katowice 665-129-907 jacekduda@o2.pl
59 Dyla Andrzej Siemianowice Śląskie (32) 228-04-21 609-601-720 arbud92@mmj.pl
60 Dyrda Ryszard Czerwionka-Leszczyny (32) 422 20 00 508 328 550 ryszarddyrda@interia.pl
61 Dziemba Wojciech Katowice 606-477-586 wojtek@gradus1.pl
62 Dziębowska Eliza Siemianowice Śl. 608-354-859 eliza.o@interia.pl
63 Dziwak Dariusz Katowice 666-085-111 dariusz.dziwak@op.pl
64 Elżbieciak Edward Sosnowiec (32) 266 63 43 501-593-680
65 Filipczyk Ryszard Katowice (32) 256-57-53 609 087 447
66 Firlus Krzysztof Tychy (32) 217 61 80 602 729 316 kfirlus@wp.pl
67 Folga Barbara Bobrowniki Będzin (32) 287-35-35
68 Formas Paweł Brzeszcze (32) 737-45-77 604-124-295 pformas@pro.onet.pl
69 Foryś Mariusz Gliwice 501-659-329 forbud_consulting@wp.pl
70 Frąckowiak-Wołoszyn Joanna Gliwice (32) 231-55-24 601-470-397 joannawoloszyn@wp.pl
71 Frejlich Marek Olkusz 607-166-484 marekfrejlich@wp.pl
72 Fryczkowska Halina Zabrze (32) 271-14-71 606-834-383 haf@gazeta.pl
73 Gaj Henryk Żywiec 604-330-403
74 Gajdecki Jacek Dąbrowa Górnicza, Katowice 602 420 605 jacek_gajdecki@wp.pl
75 Gałka Marek Sosnowiec (32) 266 82 43 505 782 940 walor.mg@vp.pl
76 Gancarczyk Marek Kozy 661-133-913 ganc.nieruchomosci@wp.pl
77 Garus Andrzej Bielsko-Biała (33) 814-15-84 607 331 190 andrzej@garus.net.pl
78 Garus Paweł Bielsko - Biała 669-627-520 pawel@garus.net.pl
79 Gaudnik Stanisław Skoczów (33) 853-00-06 602 242 539 602242539@eranet.pl, stgaudnik@gmail.com
Strona: 1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11