Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
40 Chrobak Ewa Zabrze 660-076-124 ewa.chrobak@interia.eu
41 Chrzanowski Henryk Bielsko-Biała (33) 8143 716 601179040 h.chrzanowski@rszan-rondo.pl
42 Cierpisz Mariusz Zawiercie 607-035-723 mariusz.cierpisz@wp.pl
43 Cieślar Urszula Bielsko-Biała 508-535-453 biuro@pro-sigma.pl
44 Cybulski Andrzej Tychy (32) 217 82 88 601585696 cybulski@poczta.onet.pl
45 Czaplicka-Gutry Hanna Katowice (32) 205-72-45 605-137-313 h.gutry@promiks.pl
46 Czarnecka Agnieszka Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 264-00-61 505-205-240 a_czarnecka@wp.pl
47 Czepczor Andrzej Sosnowiec (32) 293-77-57 601-429-248 czepczora@wp.pl
48 Czerwińska Barbara Częstochowa 660-456-055 czerw-gr@o2.pl
49 Czerwińska-Bortlik Agnieszka Rybnik 691-954-340 agaczerwo@gmail.com
50 Czyż Jarosław Chorzów 516-280-809 cjmodernnieruchomosci@gmail.com
51 Czyż Piotr Wisła 509-331-363 piotrczyz@biurowyceny.eu
52 Czyżewska Marzena Gliwice 605-623-706 mczyzewska_bwn@onet.pl
53 Dąbrowski Sławomir Gliwice (32) 279-51-76 503-899-522 slav585@interia.pl
54 Dittmann Ehrenfrid Olesno (34) 359-76-36 domprojekt@op.pl, e.dittmann@neostrada.pl
55 Dłubała Kazimierz Lubliniec (34) 356-39-00 604-425-658 interdom1@onet.eu
56 Długowolski Marian Sosnowiec (32) 293 82 74 502 052 851
57 Dobosz Anna Blachownia (34) 327-01-93 603-841-345 annadobosz1@onet.eu
58 Dorobisz Jerzy Myszków (34) 313 44 30 503 062 188 zupjd@op.pl
59 Dragon Krzysztof Wodzisław Śl. (32) 455-13-78 502-169-925 dragonkrzysztof2@gmail.com
60 Dróżdż Magdalena Tarnowskie Góry (32) 284-34-94 606-834-937 magdadr@gazeta.pl
61 Duda Jacek Katowice 665-129-907 jacekduda@o2.pl
62 Dyla Andrzej Siemianowice Śląskie (32) 228-04-21 609-601-720 arbud92@mmj.pl
63 Dyrda Ryszard Czerwionka-Leszczyny (32) 422 20 00 508 328 550 ryszarddyrda@interia.pl
64 Dziemba Wojciech Katowice 606-477-586 wojtek@gradus1.pl
65 Dziębowska Eliza Siemianowice Śl. 608-354-859 eliza.o@interia.pl
66 Dziwak Dariusz Katowice 666-085-111 dariusz.dziwak@op.pl
67 Elżbieciak Edward Sosnowiec (32) 266 63 43 501-593-680
68 Fabrycy Damian Zawiercie 600-277-968 d_fabrycy@o2.pl
69 Filipczyk Ryszard Katowice (32) 256-57-53 609 087 447
70 Firlus Krzysztof Tychy (32) 217 61 80 602 729 316 kfirlus@wp.pl
71 Folga Barbara Bobrowniki Będzin (32) 287-35-35
72 Formas Paweł Brzeszcze (32) 737-45-77 604-124-295 pformas@pro.onet.pl
73 Foryś Mariusz Gliwice 501-659-329 forbud_consulting@wp.pl
74 Frąckowiak-Wołoszyn Joanna Gliwice (32) 231-55-24 601-470-397 joannawoloszyn@wp.pl
75 Frejlich Marek Olkusz 607-166-484 marekfrejlich@wp.pl
76 Fryczkowska Halina Zabrze (32) 271-14-71 606-834-383 haf@gazeta.pl
77 Gaj Henryk Żywiec 604-330-403
78 Gajdecki Jacek Dąbrowa Górnicza, Katowice 602 420 605 jacek_gajdecki@wp.pl
79 Gałka Marek Sosnowiec (32) 266 82 43 505 782 940 walor.mg@vp.pl
Strona: 1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11