Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
40 Chrobak Ewa Zabrze 660-076-124 ewa.chrobak@interia.eu
41 Cierpisz Mariusz Zawiercie 607-035-723 mariusz.cierpisz@wp.pl
42 Cieślar Urszula Bielsko-Biała 508-535-453 biuro@pro-sigma.pl
43 Czaplicka-Gutry Hanna Katowice (32) 205-72-45 605-137-313 h.gutry@promiks.pl
44 Czarnecka Agnieszka Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 264-00-61 505-205-240 a_czarnecka@wp.pl
45 Czarnota Aleksandra Olkusz 1 601 385 737 olaczarnota@rzeczoznawca.info.pl
46 Czepczor Andrzej Sosnowiec (32) 293-77-57 601-429-248 czepczora@wp.pl
47 Czerwińska Barbara Częstochowa 660-456-055 czerwinska_wycena@o2.pl
48 Czerwińska-Bortlik Agnieszka Rybnik 691-954-340 agaczerwo@gmail.com
49 Czyż Jarosław Chorzów 516-280-809 cjmodernnieruchomosci@gmail.com
50 Czyż Piotr Wisła 509-331-363 piotrczyz@biurowyceny.eu
51 Czyżewska Marzena Gliwice 605-623-706 mczyzewska_bwn@onet.pl
52 Dąbrowski Sławomir Gliwice (32) 279-51-76 503-899-522 slav585@interia.pl
53 Dittmann Ehrenfrid Olesno (34) 359-76-36 domprojekt@op.pl, e.dittmann@neostrada.pl
54 Dłubała Kazimierz Lubliniec (34) 356-39-00 604-425-658 interdom1@onet.eu
55 Długowolski Marian Sosnowiec (32) 293 82 74 502 052 851
56 Dorobisz Jerzy Myszków (34) 313 44 30 503 062 188 zupjd@op.pl
57 Dragon Krzysztof Wodzisław Śl. (32) 455-13-78 502-169-925 dragonkrzysztof2@gmail.com
58 Dróżdż Magdalena Tarnowskie Góry (32) 284-34-94 606-834-937 magdadr@gazeta.pl
59 Duda Jacek Katowice 665-129-907 jacekduda@o2.pl
60 Dyla Andrzej Siemianowice Śląskie (32) 228-04-21 609-601-720 arbud92@mmj.pl
61 Dyrda Ryszard Czerwionka-Leszczyny (32) 422 20 00 508 328 550 ryszarddyrda@interia.pl
62 Dziemba Wojciech Katowice 606-477-586 wojtek@gradus1.pl
63 Dziębowska Eliza Siemianowice Śl. 608-354-859 eliza.o@interia.pl
64 Ekert Katarzyna Wilamowice 690-020-961 k.ekert@protonmail.com
65 Elżbieciak Edward Sosnowiec (32) 266 63 43 501-593-680
66 Fabrycy Damian Zawiercie 600-277-968 d_fabrycy@o2.pl
67 Filipczyk Ryszard Katowice (32) 256-57-53 609 087 447
68 Firlus Krzysztof Tychy (32) 217 61 80 602 729 316 kfirlus@wp.pl
69 Folga Barbara Bobrowniki Będzin (32) 287-35-35
70 Formas Paweł Brzeszcze (32) 737-45-77 604-124-295 pformas@pro.onet.pl
71 Foryś Mariusz Gliwice 501-659-329 forbud_consulting@wp.pl
72 Frąckowiak-Wołoszyn Joanna Gliwice (32) 231-55-24 601-470-397 joannawoloszyn@wp.pl
73 Frejlich Marek Olkusz 607-166-484 marekfrejlich@wp.pl
74 Fryczkowska Halina Zabrze (32) 271-14-71 606-834-383 haf@gazeta.pl
75 Gaj Henryk Żywiec 604-330-403
76 Gajdecki Jacek Dąbrowa Górnicza, Katowice 602 420 605 jacek_gajdecki@wp.pl
77 Gałka Marek Sosnowiec (32) 266 82 43 505 782 940 walor.mg@vp.pl
78 Gancarczyk Marek Kozy 661-133-913 ganc.nieruchomosci@wp.pl
79 Garus Andrzej Bielsko-Biała (33) 814-15-84 607 331 190 andrzej@garus.net.pl
Strona: 1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10