Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
240 Olszewski Jakub Poczesna-Borek 697-982-631 kubaolszewski@wp.pl
241 Olszewski Krzysztof Poczesna (34) 353-82-33 608-401-936 domus1995@wp.pl
242 Operskalska Justyna Siemianowice Śl. 601-416-720 j.operskalska@budoserwis.com.pl
243 Orłoś Joanna Góra (32) 448-72-73 605-246-485 joanna.orlos@rzeczoznawca.info.pl
244 Osowski Damian Siewierz 661-682-133 damian.wycena@gmail.com
245 Ostrowski Radosław Katowice 507-941-900 radoslaw.ostrowski@gmail.com
246 Otowicz Kamila Jaworzno 883-905-699 otowiczkamila@gmail.com
247 Pabich Krystyna Czechowice-Dziedzice (32) 215-27-10
248 Pabijan Józef Bytom (32) 288-04-79 601-310-267 olmag@gazeta.pl
249 Padzik-Majrowska Magdalena Gliwice (32)3003282 693-563-401 magda@pik-dom.pl
250 Pakiet Władysław Bytom (32) 2810-514
251 Pakuła Kamil Chorzów (32) 246 58 38 501 360 185
252 Panek Krzysztof Myszków 695-160-499 panek.krzysiek@gmail.com
253 Pardela Agata Katowice 609-099-442 pardelaagata@gmail.com
254 Pastwa Aneta Sosnowiec 507-644-206 anetapastwa@gmail.com
255 Pastwa Wojciech Sosnowiec (32) 294-28-82 506-731-772 wycena@pastwa.biz
256 Paw Jarosław Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 264-83-71 603-202-223 wapiwn@poczta.fm
257 Pazdro Wojciech Katowice (32) 204 25 64 600 223 852 wojciech.paz@gmail.com
258 Paździor Adam Suszec 608068651 adam.pazdzior@poczta.fm
259 Pępek Monika Czechowice-Dziedzice 696-209-850 biuro@pgwn.pl
260 Pierścieńska Justyna Świerklaniec 696-866-417 j.pierscienska@o2.pl
261 Pigulla Bernard Kamieniec 516-869-875 bernard.pigulla@wp.pl
262 Pilarski Marcin Myszków (34) 313-14-34 692-829-052 mpilarski@o2.pl
263 Piotrowska-Magiera Maria Gliwice (32) 238-35-54 601 527 762 piotrowska.maria@onet.eu
264 Piszczan Patrycja Wodzisław Śl (32) 455-62-49 691512300 renoma2@wp.pl
265 Pitułaj Bogusław Jaworzno (32) 753-24-03 604-562-995 bog_pit@poczta.onet.pl
266 Pizoń Bogusława Gliwice 601544379 601544379 progea@katowice.zigzag.pl
267 Pochaba Kazimierz Cieszyn (33) 852 47 21 601 490 982 kpochaba@poczta.onet.pl
268 Podolak Zbigniew Bielsko-Biała 519-354-367 biuro@ppnieruchomosci.pl
269 Potempa Jan Kalety (34) 3577-732 604-683-836 imbus@post.pl
270 Preś Mieczysław Tarnowskie Góry (32) 285 93 77 502 009 867; 601493503
271 Przybylski Tadeusz Pszczyna 605-367-866 tadeuszkprzybylski@gmail.com
272 Przybyłka Dorota Sosnowiec (32) 263 82 29 515-279-634 d.przybylka@defin.pl
273 Przybyłka Iwona Tychy (32) 219-85-53 608-634-352 iwonaprzybylka@poczta.onet.pl
274 Przystolik Magdalena Katowice 507-170-216 mprzystolik@op.pl
275 Pyptiuk Mariusz Chrzanów 606691667 m.pyptiuk@gmail.com
276 Radziszewska Katarzyna Będzin (32)267 49 00 604 400 298 katarzyna.radziszewska@op.pl
277 Razowska Izabela Zabrzeg (33) 215 72 30 605-655-550 izarazowska@gempoland.pl
278 Regulska-Pilarska Eulalia Gliwice (32) 230-04-00
279 Rembisz Krzysztof Częstochowa 602125180 remkrzysztof@op.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10