Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
360 Wadowska Joanna Cieszyn (33)851-85-74 698-110-871 asia_wadowska@hotmail.com
361 Walczak Bartłomiej Mszana Dolna 509833323 bwalczak@pcg-nieruchomosci.pl
362 Wawrzynek Henryk Katowice (32) 254 41 96 608 416 290 h.wawrzynek@poczta.onet.pl
363 Wieczorek Henryk Ruda Śl. (32) 240-13-45 602 619 857 biuro@nieruchomosci-wieczorek.pl
364 Wieczorkowska Wiesława Żory 502-529-269 uerzeczoznawca@gmail.com
365 Więcławek Grzegorz Dąbrowa Górnicza 32/786-64-00 609-374-103 tsw20@o2.pl
366 Wilczyński Józef Chorzów 501-467-165 501-467-165 j.wilczynski@krm.nieruchomosci.pl
367 Winiarski Grzegorz Myszków 696-095-287 g.winiarski@gazeta.pl
368 Wiśniewska Jolanta Kędzierzyn-Koźle 512-012-426 marciniakjolanta@wp.pl
369 Wiśniewski Marek Katowice 32/206-57-56 601-464-723 akim@interia.pl
370 Wiśniewski Paweł Sosnowiec (32) 785-48-71 601-41-43-49 manager6@wp.pl
371 Witaszek Elżbieta Będzin (32) 267-44-85 608 607 072 apheta@wp.pl
372 Witaszek Urszula Będzin (032) 267-44-85 608-607-071 apheta@wp.pl
373 Włodarczyk Barbara Jaworzno 603-482-260 barbara.wlodarczyk@op.pl
374 Wnuczyńska Ewa Tychy 601 486 222 davinci@post.pl
375 Wodzyńska Zofia Myszków (34) 313-71-75 zofiawodzynska@gmail.com
376 Wojaczek Agata Mikołów 602-489-767 agata.wojaczek@gmail.com
377 Wolny Kazimierz Żywiec 605 57 52 21
378 Wołkowski Józef Sosnowiec 605 264 606 inbudek@wp.pl
379 Woszczyna Barbara 606-481-272 biuro@domussc.pl
380 Wójcik Aleksandra Katowice (32) 252-46-62 502-032-196 awojcik@emintra.pl
381 Wróbel Tadeusz Katowice (32) 252 54 82 501 557 902 wrobel-tadeusz@gazeta.pl
382 Wróblewski Zbigniew Lipowa 603-335-931 pronier@tenit.com.pl
383 Wygaś Sebastian Częstochowa 502-393-627 sebastian_wygas@o2.pl
384 Wysocka-Marzec Katarzyna Częstochowa 501-327-201 katarzynawysocka@poczta.onet.pl
385 Wyżgolik Grzegorz Katowice 501 461 994 wyzgolik@sigmacapital.pl
386 Zając Barbara Czerwionka-Leszczyny (32) 431 21 43 609 534 346 barbara_zajac@vp.pl
387 Zaremba Agnieszka Knurów 507-312-532 agnieszkakania@op.pl
388 Zarębska-Strojny Anna Chorzów 502-570-136 zarebska.anka@gmail.com
389 Zawadzki Tadeusz Myszków (34) 313-50-46 602-718-068 lexnieruchomosc@poczta.onet.pl
390 Zbieszczyk Józef Katowice 606-487-835 j.zbieszczyk@poczta.onet.pl
391 Zemela Robert Świętochłowice 691-755-927 rzeczoznawca.zemela@gmail.com
392 Zielińska Paulina Meszna 501-267-884 paulina.wycena@gmail.com
393 Ziętara Tomasz Sosnowiec (32) 785-49-20 602-531-141 tzietara@wp.pl
394 Ziółkowska Bożena Katowice (32) 255-41-83
395 Złotnik-Korczak Teresa Gliwice (32) 270 84 72 507 106 976
396 Zych-Bartoszek Beata Bytom (32) 284 41 38 609 687 558
397 Zygmont Tadeusz Piekary Śl. (32) 287-54-19 501-711-332 taxus@pronet.com.pl
398 Zygmunt Edward Olkusz (32) 643 09 80 edward.zygmunt@wp.pl
399 Zyskowska Bożena Kuźnica Kiedrzyńska 609403406 609 403 406 zysk2@poczta.onet.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [10]  11