Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
80 Gawęda Halina Wręczyca Wlk. (34) 317-04-83 509905083 gawedanieruchomosc@wp.pl
81 Gąsiorowski Bogusław Libiąż (32) 627-10-92 604424152
82 Gierat Agnieszka Maków Podhalański 604-669-835 akudzia@op.pl
83 Gliwa Jacek Wodzisław Śl. (32) 455 33 34 601-936-331 jacekgliwa@wp.pl
84 Głębowicz Bolesław Katowice (32) 251 91 61 507-167-854 glebowicz@op.pl
85 Goc Andrzej Miedźna-Góra (32) 211-70-77 504-841-245 andrzejgoc@o2.pl
86 Goebel Tomasz Częstochowa (34) 322-78-47 600-502-399 mtgoebel@poczta.onet.pl
87 Goik Janusz Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 471 45 54 502 234 969 goik@poczta.onet.pl
88 Golaś-Jodłowska Grażyna Katowice (32) 251-30-15 601-726-700 jodlowscy@o2.pl
89 Golnik Danuta Gliwice (32) 270-48-06 603-980-416 danugol@interia.pl
90 Gomułka Sławomir Pilica (32) 67-35-146 509-248-192 sgomulka@poczta.onet.pl
91 Gonera Maciej Częstochowa (34) 362-68-20 603-061-423 maciejgonera@wp.pl
92 Górniak Adrian Dąbrowa Górnicza 601-260-146 adrian.gorniak@wycena.biz.pl
93 Górniak Marek Katowice (32) 258-55-22 601 432 355 marek.gorniak@wycena.biz.pl
94 Grabowski Lech Katowice 515-166-950 lechgrabowski@o2.pl
95 Graca Urszula Bieruń (32)324 24 13 694-517-392 usia_351@wp.pl
96 Grajewska Joanna Brenna (33) 853-62-61 604 907 516 jgrajewska@poczta.onet.pl
97 Grodzieńska Anna Katowice 607447555 anna.aestimo@gmail.com
98 Gryboś Eugeniusz Bielsko-Biała (33) 814-59-50 608-794-450
99 Gryboś Wojciech Bielsko-Biała (33) 816-25-39 501-499-289 grybos@in.com.pl, grybos@rzeczoznawcy.bielsko.pl
100 Grzybowski Arkadiusz Tychy (32) 218-27-48 697751997 eland1991@gmail.com
101 Guściora Julia Tychy 602-635-453 julia.gusciora@interia.eu
102 Gutry Lech Katowice (32) 205-72-45 601-423-807 l.gutry@promiks.pl
103 Gwiazda Marta Dąbrowa Górnicza 502-872-288 archgeo@poczta.onet.pl
104 Gwóźdź Adam Mikołów 601 452 918 adam@cr.info.pl
105 Gzyl Aleksander Chorzów (32) 2415229 509-911-602 aleksander.gzyl@op.pl
106 Hajdasz Zdzisław Częstochowa (34) 365-10-20 601 927 384 taksator@czwa.pl
107 Hart-Mrożek Ewa Bukowno (32)642-22-97 608-578-863 ugiwn@wp.pl
108 Horak Wiesław Pszczyna (32) 720-61-01 502-598-958 wieslaw.horak@wp.pl
109 Ignacy Janusz Czerwionka - Leszczyny (32) 431-20-75
110 Janas Anna Siemianowice Śl. 602-672-919 inbud.biuro@gmail.com
111 Janeta Mirosław Wodzisław Śląski (32) 455 19 31 601 500 145 staviator1@poczta.onet.pl
112 Jaromski Tomasz Bielsko-Biała (33) 818 65 50 606 643 392 jaromski@wp.pl
113 Jarosz Magdalena Katowice (32) 2584962 603 590 065 wycnier@katowice.cc
114 Jasiński Rafał Racibórz (32) 415-08-51 605-364-857 rjasin@wp.pl
115 Jaskóła Jerzy Tarnowskie Góry 601-417-323 jaskola@hot.pl
116 Jezienicka Danuta Gliwice (32) 27-00-152 608-022-880 jezienicka.danuta@gmail.com ; jezienicka@poczta.onet.pl
117 Jędraszczyk Zbigniew Częstochowa 604 438 553 zjedraszczyk@wp.pl
118 Jędrzejczyk Dorota Katowice 605 298 808 jedrzejczyk@sigmacapital.pl
119 Jurczak Barbara Bielsko-Biała 608-382-705 barbarajurczak@op.pl
Strona: 1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11