Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
200 Marczykiewicz Jadwiga Katowice 791-252-989 jmarczykiewicz@gmail.com
201 Marczykiewicz January Katowice 501-102-877 january@pro.onet.pl
202 Martynowski Roman Łaziska Górne (32) 322-90-87
203 Mateja Małgorzata Mysłowice (32) 223-12-86 605 264 595 mmateja@pro.onet.pl
204 Mazur Agnieszka Czestochowa (34) 366-05-27 606-411-096 m4_agnieszka_mazur@op.pl
205 Mazur Zofia Częstochowa (34) 325-24-73 603270239 wycenazmazur@wp.pl
206 Michalski Wacław Bielsko-Biała (33)82-18-910 604-469-576
207 Michnik Henryk Gliwice (32) 270-48-13 600 448 199 henrykmichnik@go2.pl
208 Migdał Eugeniusz Szczyrk (33) 822 99 17 603 126 408 halami@poczta.onet.pl
209 Milej Paweł Racibórz (32) 415-64-52 602 610 130 pmilej@pronet.com.pl
210 Missala Patrycja Bobrowniki 696-438-641 p.missala@gmail.com
211 Mizera-Pioskowik Aleksandra Pszczyna 509-264-488 info@meganwycena.pl
212 Mocko Joanna Orzesze 608-085-413
213 Motłoch Jerzy Janów (34) 327-82-70 601-865-791 jmotloch@silesia-region.pl
214 Motyl Grzegorz Janów (34) 327-81-75 602-52-26-56 probud@kki.pl
215 Mrowiec-Pająk Maria Ruda Śląska 518-449-023 mariapajak@poczta.fm
216 Mrożek Krzysztof Bytom (32) 281 04 94 502 379 201 krzysztofmrozek@pro.onet.pl
217 Mrózek Maciej Katowice (32) 203 03 17
218 Mucha Barbara Częstochowa (34) 365-41-36 691-09-09-14 bmucha@vp.pl
219 Muzyka Krystyna Głogów 601-257-617 domland@wb.onet.pl
220 Najewska Marta Wodzisław Śląski 602-577-307 najewska@interia.pl
221 Nawłoka Jerzy Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 262-12-74 604-252-028; 736-340-101 jerzy.nn@wp.pl
222 Nawrocka Agata Tychy 602-791-131 agata.nawrocka.an@gmail.com
223 Nękanowicz Joanna Zawiercie (32) 672 24 50 602 150 617 taksator.1@op.pl
224 Niebudek Piotr Bielsko-Biała 604-135-500 pn@biuro-wyceny.pl
225 Niebudek Wiesław Kozy (33) 819-39-27 601453440 wn@biuro-wyceny.pl
226 Niewiadomska Kornelia Gliwice (32) 279-50-41 601-82-12-76 lente@lente.pl
227 Niewiadomski Andrzej Sosnowiec (32) 266-68-07 609-208-052 niewiadomski@onet.pl
228 Nitecki Szymon Kłomnice 694-050-700 nitecki@onet.pl
229 Noszczyk Ewa Tychy 512-769-397 noszczyk.ewa@gmail.com
230 Nowak Jolanta Bytom (32) 287-62-99 607397509 nomac@ka.onet.pl
231 Nowak Julian Katowice (32) 252-34-52
232 Nowakowski Radosław Zabrze 604-507-003 nieruchomosci@ra-no.pl
233 Nowicka Agnieszka Zawiercie 502-544-966 aganowicka1@gmail.com
234 Nowiński Adam Rudziniec 695-860-246 anowinski@o2.pl
235 Olczyk Aleksandra Kobiór (32) 218-80-65 601-488-149 provalor@pronet.com.pl
236 Olesz Jan Pszczyna (32) 210-37-56
237 Oleś Wojciech Bytom 606-855-965 woles@me.com
238 Olszewski Jakub Poczesna-Borek 697-982-631 kubaolszewski@wp.pl
239 Olszewski Krzysztof Poczesna (34) 353-82-33 608-401-936 domus1995@wp.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10