Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
200 Majer Zofia Czarna Wieś (34) 318 10 41 888 867 834 zofiamajer@interia.pl
201 Majewska Anna Katowice (32) 206-53-59 502-069-133
202 Makuła Lidia Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 262-92-56 501-584-082 lidia.makula@wp.pl
203 Malok Marian Bytom-Sucha Góra (32) 289-22-65
204 Małocha Jerzy Katowice (32) 781-64-05 601-413-308 gloger@pronet.com.pl
205 Mamica Marcin Chybie Mnich (32) 447-19-22 662-518-282 mamica@wp.pl
206 Manda Ewa Jaworze (33) 810-01-00 502-271-630 biuro@rzeczoznawca.manda.pl
207 Marchewka Tomasz Częstochowa 603-844-555 tomasz.marchewka@gmail.com
208 Marczuk Zenon Dąbrowa Zielona (34) 355-50-70 602-53-72-75 zmarczuk@poczta.fm
209 Marczykiewicz Jadwiga Katowice 791-252-989 jmarczykiewicz@gmail.com
210 Margasińska Iwona Mogilany-Gaj (12)270-10-21 605-996-995 imarzecz@wp.pl
211 Martyniak Magdalena Jaworzno 664-290-947 m.lorenc.wycena@gmail.com
212 Martynowski Roman Łaziska Górne (32) 322-90-87
213 Mateja Małgorzata Mysłowice (32) 223-12-86 605 264 595 mmateja@pro.onet.pl
214 Matuszek Krzysztof Zabrze 609-616-915 maxkrzysiek@onet.eu
215 Mazur Agnieszka Czestochowa (34) 366-05-27 606-411-096 m4_agnieszka_mazur@op.pl
216 Mazur Zofia Częstochowa (34) 325-24-73 603270239 wycenazmazur@wp.pl
217 Mercik Stefan Gliwice (32) 270-02-41 501 331 342 smercik@poczta.onet.pl
218 Michalska Anna Gliwice (32) 331-80-43 608-431-431
219 Michalski Wacław Bielsko-Biała (33)82-18-910 604-469-576
220 Michnik Henryk Gliwice (32) 270-48-13 600 448 199 henrykmichnik@go2.pl
221 Migdał Eugeniusz Szczyrk (33) 822 99 17 603 126 408 halami@poczta.onet.pl
222 Milej Paweł Racibórz (32) 415-64-52 602 610 130 pmilej@pronet.com.pl
223 Missala Patrycja Bobrowniki 696-438-641 p.missala@gmail.com
224 Mizera-Pioskowik Aleksandra Pszczyna 509-264-488 info@meganwycena.pl
225 Mocko Joanna Orzesze 608-085-413
226 Mol Wojciech Nakło Śląskie 507-178-710 nieruchomosci@interprogres.pl
227 Motłoch Jerzy Janów (34) 327-82-70 601-865-791 jmotloch@silesia-region.pl
228 Motyl Grzegorz Janów (34) 327-81-75 602-52-26-56 probud@kki.pl
229 Mrowiec-Pająk Maria Ruda Śląska 518-449-023 mariapajak@poczta.fm
230 Mrożek Krzysztof Bytom (32) 281 04 94 502 379 201 krzysztofmrozek@pro.onet.pl
231 Mrózek Maciej Katowice (32) 203 03 17
232 Mucha Barbara Częstochowa (34) 365-41-36 691-09-09-14 bmucha@vp.pl
233 Muzyka Krystyna Głogów 601-257-617 domland@wb.onet.pl
234 Najewska Marta Wodzisław Śląski 602-577-307 najewska@interia.pl
235 Nawłoka Jerzy Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 262-12-74 604-252-028; 736-340-101 jerzy.nn@wp.pl
236 Nawrocka Agata Tychy 602-791-131 agata.nawrocka.an@gmail.com
237 Nękanowicz Joanna Zawiercie (32) 672 24 50 602 150 617 taksator.1@op.pl
238 Niebudek Wiesław Kozy (33) 819-39-27 601453440 wn@biuro-wyceny.pl
239 Niewiadomska Kornelia Gliwice (32) 279-50-41 601-82-12-76 lente@lente.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  11