Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
200 Manda Ewa Jaworze (33) 810-01-00 502-271-630 biuro@rzeczoznawca.manda.pl
201 Marchewka Tomasz Częstochowa 603-844-555 tomasz.marchewka@gmail.com
202 Marczuk Zenon Dąbrowa Zielona (34) 355-50-70 602-53-72-75 zmarczuk@poczta.fm
203 Marczykiewicz Jadwiga Katowice 791-252-989 jmarczykiewicz@gmail.com
204 Marczykiewicz January Katowice 501-102-877 january@pro.onet.pl
205 Margasińska Iwona Mogilany-Gaj (12)270-10-21 605-996-995 imarzecz@wp.pl
206 Martyniak Magdalena Jaworzno 664-290-947 m.lorenc.wycena@gmail.com
207 Martynowski Roman Łaziska Górne (32) 322-90-87
208 Mateja Małgorzata Mysłowice (32) 223-12-86 605 264 595 mmateja@pro.onet.pl
209 Matuszek Krzysztof Zabrze 609-616-915 maxkrzysiek@onet.eu
210 Mazur Agnieszka Czestochowa (34) 366-05-27 606-411-096 m4_agnieszka_mazur@op.pl
211 Mazur Zofia Częstochowa (34) 325-24-73 603270239 wycenazmazur@wp.pl
212 Mercik Stefan Gliwice (32) 270-02-41 501 331 342 smercik@poczta.onet.pl
213 Michalska Anna Gliwice (32) 331-80-43 608-431-431
214 Michalski Wacław Bielsko-Biała (33)82-18-910 604-469-576
215 Michnik Henryk Gliwice (32) 270-48-13 600 448 199 henrykmichnik@go2.pl
216 Migdał Eugeniusz Szczyrk (33) 822 99 17 603 126 408 halami@poczta.onet.pl
217 Milej Paweł Racibórz (32) 415-64-52 602 610 130 pmilej@pronet.com.pl
218 Missala Patrycja Bobrowniki 696-438-641 p.missala@gmail.com
219 Mizera-Pioskowik Aleksandra Pszczyna 509-264-488 info@meganwycena.pl
220 Mocko Joanna Orzesze 608-085-413
221 Mol Wojciech Nakło Śląskie 507-178-710 nieruchomosci@interprogres.pl
222 Motłoch Jerzy Janów (34) 327-82-70 601-865-791 jmotloch@silesia-region.pl
223 Motyl Grzegorz Janów (34) 327-81-75 602-52-26-56 probud@kki.pl
224 Mrowiec-Pająk Maria Ruda Śląska 518-449-023 mariapajak@poczta.fm
225 Mrożek Krzysztof Bytom (32) 281 04 94 502 379 201 krzysztofmrozek@pro.onet.pl
226 Mrózek Maciej Katowice (32) 203 03 17
227 Mucha Barbara Częstochowa (34) 365-41-36 691-09-09-14 bmucha@vp.pl
228 Muzyka Krystyna Głogów 601-257-617 domland@wb.onet.pl
229 Najewska Marta Wodzisław Śląski 602-577-307 najewska@interia.pl
230 Nawłoka Jerzy Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 262-12-74 604-252-028; 736-340-101 jerzy.nn@wp.pl
231 Nawrocka Agata Tychy 602-791-131 agata.nawrocka.an@gmail.com
232 Nękanowicz Joanna Zawiercie (32) 672 24 50 602 150 617 taksator.1@op.pl
233 Niebudek Piotr Bielsko-Biała 604-135-500 pn@biuro-wyceny.pl
234 Niebudek Wiesław Kozy (33) 819-39-27 601453440 wn@biuro-wyceny.pl
235 Niewiadomska Kornelia Gliwice (32) 279-50-41 601-82-12-76 lente@lente.pl
236 Niewiadomski Andrzej Sosnowiec (32) 266-68-07 609-208-052 niewiadomski@onet.pl
237 Nitecki Szymon Kłomnice 694-050-700 nitecki@onet.pl
238 Noszczyk Ewa Tychy 512-769-397 noszczyk.ewa@gmail.com
239 Nowak Jolanta Bytom (32) 287-62-99 607397509 nomac@ka.onet.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  11