Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
160 Krzepina Martyna Zwardoń 531-752-781 martynakrzepina@tlen.pl
161 Krzewińska Aleksandra Chorzów 607-922-570 gruntbytom@go2.pl
162 Krzymińska Anna Katowice 607447555 anna.aestimo@gmail.com
163 Książek Maciej Sieradz 604-218-901 maciej.książek@wp.pl
164 Kubarek Iwona Siemianowice Śl. 697-800-604 iwonakubarek@interia.pl
165 Kubień Krystyna Katowice (32) 202-83-58 krystyna@kubien.eu
166 Kucharczyk Marian Gliwice (32) 270-28-86 600-630-763
167 Kudłacik Jerzy Wieprz 537-501-028 kudlacik.jerzy@gmail.com
168 Kufel Józef Łodygowice-Bierna (33) 860-05-55 601-996-588 jkufel@xl.wp.pl
169 Kulińska Dorota Katowice 725-301-401 dkulinska@nexasinvest.pl
170 Kumański Arkadiusz Oświęcim 606-382-744 arek_kumanski@poczta.onet.pl
171 Kuźma Jerzy Tychy (32) 217-17-89 jkuzma@neostrada.pl
172 Kwak Krystian Żywiec 696-024-395 krystian@kwak.com.pl
173 Kwak Zbigniew Żywiec (33) 861 25 77 602 687 931 zbigniew@kwak.com.pl
174 Lamik Jerzy Zawiercie 502-365-270 jlamik@poczta.onet.pl
175 Leparska Mirosława Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 471-30-80 604-126-466 lezbud@poczta.onet.pl
176 Leszczyńska Bożena Przystajń 509 139 870 leszczynskabozena@wp.pl
177 Leszczyńska Mirosława Oświęcim 694-772-003 mira.leszczynska@gmail.com
178 Lipowczan Janusz Ustroń 693-707-501 janusz.lipowczan@gmail.com
179 Lisik Wioleta Chorzów 515-271-896 w.lisik@defin.pl
180 Lisińska Marzena Częstochowa 601-765-290 konsal@cz.onet.pl
181 Loska Łukasz Orzesze 504-205-621 loska.biuro@gmail.com
182 Lubecki Jan Ustroń (33) 854-29-71 604-063-253 lubwyc@poczta.onet.pl
183 Łabanowicz Wioletta Tychy 605-953-793 wlabanowicz@interia.pl
184 Łabowska Katarzyna Oława 600-428-574 katarzyna.labowska@wp.pl
185 Łagan Janusz Bytom (32) 286-13-34 502-914-366 lagan@interia.pl
186 Łagosz Jan Milówka (33) 863 76 39 509 343 402 konpron@onet.pl
187 Łuc Zdzisław Tychy (32) 217-13-17 501-781-300 domena.luc@wp.pl
188 Łukasik-Kisiel Ewa Katowice (32) 749-31-20 600-063-444 wyceny@creo.net.pl
189 Machura Jędrzej Zawiercie 796-825-436 jedrzej.machura@live.com
190 Machura Zbigniew Zawiercie (32) 670 17 43 510 432 066 brmzm@interia.pl
191 Majcher Halina Orzesze (32) 221 33 52 503 890 355 prakob@op.pl
192 Majda Maciej Wieluń (43) 8433625 697597530 mbm@mbmwycena.pl
193 Majer Zofia Czarna Wieś (34) 318 10 41 888 867 834 zofiamajer@interia.pl
194 Majewska - Lenarcik Joanna Mikołów 605-103-265 joanna.lenarcik@gmail.com
195 Majewska Anna Katowice (32) 206-53-59 502-069-133
196 Małocha Jerzy Katowice (32) 781-64-05 601-413-308 gloger@pronet.com.pl
197 Mamica Marcin Chybie Mnich (32) 447-19-22 662-518-282 mamica@wp.pl
198 Manda Ewa Jaworze (33) 810-01-00 502-271-630 biuro@rzeczoznawca.manda.pl
199 Marchewka Tomasz Częstochowa 603-844-555 tomasz.marchewka@gmail.com
Strona: 1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  10