Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
160 Kroker Maria Siemianowice Śl. 604-958-671 oxon_sl@interia.pl
161 Krygier Agnieszka Blachownia 690-027-488 krygier.agnieszka@poczta.fm
162 Krzempek Jerzy Bielsko - Biala 604-247-138 biuro@rzeczoznawcy.net.pl
163 Krzewińska Aleksandra Chorzów 607-922-570 gruntbytom@go2.pl
164 Krzymińska Anna Katowice 607447555 anna.aestimo@gmail.com
165 Książek Maciej Sieradz 604-218-901 maciej.książek@wp.pl
166 Kubarek Iwona Siemianowice Śl. 697-800-604 iwonakubarek@interia.pl
167 Kubień Krystyna Katowice (32) 202-83-58 krystyna@kubien.eu
168 Kucharczyk Marian Gliwice (32) 270-28-86 600-630-763
169 Kudłacik Jerzy Wieprz 537-501-028 kudlacik.jerzy@gmail.com
170 Kufel Józef Łodygowice-Bierna (33) 860-05-55 601-996-588 jkufel@xl.wp.pl
171 Kulińska Dorota Katowice 725-301-401 dkulinska@nexasinvest.pl
172 Kumański Arkadiusz Oświęcim 606-382-744 arek_kumanski@poczta.onet.pl
173 Kuźma Jerzy Tychy (32) 217-17-89 jkuzma@neostrada.pl
174 Kwak Krystian Żywiec 696-024-395 krystian@kwak.com.pl
175 Kwak Zbigniew Żywiec (33) 861 25 77 602 687 931 zbigniew@kwak.com.pl
176 Lamik Jerzy Zawiercie 502-365-270 jlamik@poczta.onet.pl
177 Leparska Mirosława Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 471-30-80 604-126-466 lezbud@poczta.onet.pl
178 Leszczyńska Bożena Przystajń 509 139 870 leszczynskabozena@wp.pl
179 Lipowczan Janusz Ustroń 693-707-501 janusz.lipowczan@gmail.com
180 Lisik Wioleta Chorzów 515-271-896 w.lisik@defin.pl
181 Lisińska Marzena Częstochowa 601-765-290 konsal@cz.onet.pl
182 Loska Łukasz Orzesze 504-205-621 loska.biuro@gmail.com
183 Lubecki Jan Ustroń (33) 854-29-71 604-063-253 lubwyc@poczta.onet.pl
184 Łabanowicz Wioletta Tychy 605-953-793 wlabanowicz@interia.pl
185 Łabowska Katarzyna Oława 600-428-574 katarzyna.labowska@wp.pl
186 Łagan Janusz Bytom (32) 286-13-34 502-914-366 lagan@interia.pl
187 Łagosz Jan Milówka (33) 863 76 39 509 343 402 konpron@onet.pl
188 Łągiewka Aleksandra Olkusz 1 601 385 737 aleksandra.lagiewka@rzeczoznawca.info.pl
189 Łuc Zdzisław Tychy (32) 217-13-17 501-781-300 domena.luc@wp.pl
190 Łukasik-Kisiel Ewa Katowice (32) 749-31-20 600-063-444 wyceny@creo.net.pl
191 Machorowski Zbigniew Gliwice 605-327-770 machorowski@o2.pl
192 Machura Jędrzej Zawiercie 796-825-436 jedrzej.machura@live.com
193 Machura Zbigniew Zawiercie (32) 670 17 43 510 432 066 brmzm@interia.pl
194 Mainka Tomasz Poręba (32) 677-33-77 500-184-156 tomaszmainka@neostrada.pl
195 Majcher Halina Orzesze (32) 221 33 52 503 890 355 prakob@op.pl
196 Majda Maciej Wieluń (43) 8433625 697597530 mbm@mbmwycena.pl
197 Majer Zofia Czarna Wieś (34) 318 10 41 888 867 834 zofiamajer@interia.pl
198 Majewska Anna Katowice (32) 206-53-59 502-069-133
199 Makuła Lidia Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 262-92-56 501-584-082 lidia.makula@wp.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  10  11