Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
160 Krzempek Jerzy Bielsko - Biala 604-247-138 biuro@rzeczoznawcy.net.pl
161 Krzewińska Aleksandra Chorzów 607-922-570 gruntbytom@go2.pl
162 Krzewski Michał Mysłowice (32)2225861 604-933-711
163 Książek Maciej Sieradz 604-218-901 maciej.książek@wp.pl
164 Kubarek Iwona Siemianowice Śl. 697-800-604 iwonakubarek@interia.pl
165 Kubień Krystyna Katowice (32) 202-83-58 krystyna@kubien.eu
166 Kucharczyk Marian Gliwice (32) 270-28-86 600-630-763
167 Kudłacik Jerzy Wieprz 537-501-028 kudlacik.jerzy@gmail.com
168 Kufel Józef Łodygowice-Bierna (33) 860-05-55 601-996-588 jkufel@xl.wp.pl
169 Kulińska Dorota Katowice 725-301-401 dkulinska@nexasinvest.pl
170 Kumański Arkadiusz Oświęcim 606-382-744 arek_kumanski@poczta.onet.pl
171 Kurka Andrzej Bytom (32) 280-09-63 a2kurka@wp.pl
172 Kuźma Jerzy Tychy (32) 217-17-89 jkuzma@neostrada.pl
173 Kwak Krystian Żywiec 696-024-395 krystian@kwak.com.pl
174 Kwak Zbigniew Żywiec (33) 861 25 77 602 687 931 zbigniew@kwak.com.pl
175 Lamik Jerzy Zawiercie 502-365-270 jlamik@poczta.onet.pl
176 Leparska Mirosława Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 471-30-80 604-126-466 lezbud@poczta.onet.pl
177 Leszczyńska Bożena Przystajń 509 139 870 leszczynskabozena@wp.pl
178 Lipowczan Janusz Ustroń 693-707-501 janusz.lipowczan@gmail.com
179 Lisik Wioleta Chorzów 515-271-896 w.lisik@defin.pl
180 Lisińska Marzena Częstochowa (34) 362-04-70 609-195-649 marzena.lisińska@bosbank.pl, konsal@cz..onet.pl
181 Loska łukasz Orzesze 504-205-621 loska.biuro@gmail.com
182 Lubecki Jan Ustroń (33) 854-29-71 604-063-253 lubwyc@poczta.onet.pl
183 Łabanowicz Wioletta Tychy 605-953-793 wlabanowicz@interia.pl
184 Łabowska Katarzyna Oława 600-428-574 katarzyna.labowska@wp.pl
185 Łagan Janusz Bytom (32) 286-13-34 502-914-366 lagan@interia.pl
186 Łagosz Jan Milówka (33) 863 76 39 509 343 402 konpron@onet.pl
187 Łągiewka Aleksandra Olkusz 1 601 385 737 aleksandra.lagiewka@rzeczoznawca.info.pl
188 Łuc Zdzisław Tychy (32) 217-13-17 501-781-300 domena.luc@wp.pl
189 Łukasik-Kisiel Ewa Katowice (32) 749-31-20 600-063-444 wyceny@creo.net.pl
190 Machorowski Zbigniew Gliwice 605-327-770 machorowski@o2.pl
191 Machura Zbigniew Zawiercie (32) 670 17 43 510 432 066 brmzm@interia.pl
192 Mainka Tomasz Poręba (32) 677-33-77 500-184-156 tomaszmainka@neostrada.pl
193 Majcher Halina Orzesze (32) 221 33 52 503 890 355 prakob@op.pl
194 Majda Maciej Wieluń (43) 8433625 697597530 mbm@mbmwycena.pl
195 Majer Zofia Czarna Wieś (34) 318 10 41 888 867 834 zofiamajer@interia.pl
196 Majewska Anna Katowice (32) 206-53-59 502-069-133
197 Makuła Lidia Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 262-92-56 501-584-082 lidia.makula@wp.pl
198 Malok Marian Bytom-Sucha Góra 501-332-318 malok.nieruchomosci@wp.pl
199 Małocha Jerzy Katowice (32) 781-64-05 601-413-308 gloger@pronet.com.pl
Strona: 1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  10  11