Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
160 Krzewińska Aleksandra Chorzów 607-922-570 gruntbytom@go2.pl
161 Krzymińska Anna Katowice 607447555 anna.aestimo@gmail.com
162 Książek Maciej Sieradz 604-218-901 maciej.książek@wp.pl
163 Kubarek Iwona Siemianowice Śl. 697-800-604 iwonakubarek@interia.pl
164 Kubień Krystyna Katowice (32) 202-83-58 krystyna@kubien.eu
165 Kucharczyk Marian Gliwice (32) 270-28-86 600-630-763
166 Kudłacik Jerzy Wieprz 537-501-028 kudlacik.jerzy@gmail.com
167 Kufel Józef Łodygowice-Bierna (33) 860-05-55 601-996-588 jkufel@xl.wp.pl
168 Kulińska Dorota Katowice 725-301-401 dkulinska@nexasinvest.pl
169 Kumański Arkadiusz Oświęcim 606-382-744 arek_kumanski@poczta.onet.pl
170 Kuźma Jerzy Tychy (32) 217-17-89 jkuzma@neostrada.pl
171 Kwak Krystian Żywiec 696-024-395 krystian@kwak.com.pl
172 Kwak Zbigniew Żywiec (33) 861 25 77 602 687 931 zbigniew@kwak.com.pl
173 Lamik Jerzy Zawiercie 502-365-270 jlamik@poczta.onet.pl
174 Leparska Mirosława Jastrzębie Zdrój (32) 471-30-80 604-126-466 lezbud@poczta.onet.pl
175 Leszczyńska Bożena Przystajń 509 139 870 leszczynskabozena@wp.pl
176 Leszczyńska Mirosława Oświęcim 694-772-003 mira.leszczynska@gmail.com
177 Lipowczan Janusz Ustroń 693-707-501 janusz.lipowczan@gmail.com
178 Lisik Wioleta Chorzów 515-271-896 w.lisik@defin.pl
179 Lisińska Marzena Częstochowa 601-765-290 konsal@cz.onet.pl
180 Loska Łukasz Orzesze 504-205-621 loska.biuro@gmail.com
181 Lubecki Jan Ustroń (33) 854-29-71 604-063-253 lubwyc@poczta.onet.pl
182 Łabanowicz Wioletta Tychy 605-953-793 wlabanowicz@interia.pl
183 Łabowska Katarzyna Oława 600-428-574 katarzyna.labowska@wp.pl
184 Łagan Janusz Bytom (32) 286-13-34 502-914-366 lagan@interia.pl
185 Łagosz Jan Milówka (33) 863 76 39 509 343 402 konpron@onet.pl
186 Łuc Zdzisław Tychy (32) 217-13-17 501-781-300 domena.luc@wp.pl
187 Łukasik-Kisiel Ewa Katowice (32) 749-31-20 600-063-444 wyceny@creo.net.pl
188 Machura Jędrzej Zawiercie 796-825-436 jedrzej.machura@live.com
189 Machura Zbigniew Zawiercie (32) 670 17 43 510 432 066 brmzm@interia.pl
190 Majcher Halina Orzesze (32) 221 33 52 503 890 355 prakob@op.pl
191 Majda Maciej Wieluń (43) 8433625 697597530 mbm@mbmwycena.pl
192 Majer Zofia Czarna Wieś (34) 318 10 41 888 867 834 zofiamajer@interia.pl
193 Majewska - Lenarcik Joanna Mikołów 605-103-265 joanna.lenarcik@gmail.com
194 Majewska Anna Katowice (32) 206-53-59 502-069-133
195 Malok Marian Bytom-Sucha Góra 501-332-318 malok.nieruchomosci@wp.pl
196 Małocha Jerzy Katowice (32) 781-64-05 601-413-308 gloger@pronet.com.pl
197 Mamica Marcin Chybie Mnich (32) 447-19-22 662-518-282 mamica@wp.pl
198 Manda Ewa Jaworze (33) 810-01-00 502-271-630 biuro@rzeczoznawca.manda.pl
199 Marchewka Tomasz Częstochowa 603-844-555 tomasz.marchewka@gmail.com
Strona: 1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  10