Rzeczoznawcy

# Rzeczoznawca Miasto Telefon Tel. kom. email
1 Adamczyk Grażyna Katowice (32)253-72-04 600-904-134
2 Anders Henryk Będzin 509-938-986 bepor@op.pl
3 Antoniszyn Zbigniew Świętochłowice (32) 3450495 601824471 zb.antoniszyn@interia.pl
4 Bablok Andrzej Katowice 32/ 205 12 62 606299707 bablok@pronet.com.pl
5 Bagiński Jan Bielsko-Biała 603-080-040 janb@petex.com.pl
6 Bala Michał Cieszyn 508-254-460 michal.bala@outlook.com
7 Baranek Wiesław Będzin (32) 267-69-06 501-473-112 lokus@pro.onet.pl
8 Barańczuk Aneta Dąbrowa Górnicza 506-428-632 aneta.baranczuk@gmail.com
9 Bargieł Tomasz Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 264-09-67 501-285 066 ekspertdom@epf.pl
10 Bartosik Roman Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 260-22-45 603-660-320 romanbartosik60@wp.pl
11 Bartyzel Adam Katowice (32) 25-25-700 601 51 35 46 rmbartyzel@poczta.onet.pl
12 Baryn Katarzyna Koty gmina Tworóg 502-452-036 biuro@anteriz.com.pl
13 Bąk Agnieszka Chorzów 500-084-886 agnieszka.aldona.bak@gmail.com
14 Bednarczyk Włodzimierz Dąbrowa Górnicza (32) 206-00-62 508 058 730 wlb@interia.pl
15 Bednarska Jolanta Kłobuck 605-678-506 mjbednarski@gmail.com
16 Besuch Szymon Rybnik 502 031 919 biuro@geotaksa.rybnik.pl
17 Biegun Jan Żywiec (33) 861-44-39 600 770 992 janbiegun@op.pl
18 Boczula Anna Ornontowice 602-154-091 boczula@vp.pl
19 Bończyk-Kołakowska Beata Zabrze (32) 275 73 18 602 640 916 rm.beata_kolakowska@op.pl
20 Borecki Tadeusz Katowice (32) 250 62 38 607-878-445 tborecki@pro.onet.pl
21 Borkowski Witold Częstochowa (34) 362-09-37 601-40-40-05 toony@kki.com.pl
22 Borucińska Magdalena Będzin 502-728-430 valor.wycena@onet.pl
23 Borycki Marian Katowice (32) 253-61-99 602 258 690 marian.borycki@cendom.pl
24 Broda Krzysztof Cieszyn (33) 851-84-34 602-726-597 kbroda@poczta.onet.pl
25 Brol Małgorzata Katowice (32) 203 59 00 mabroll@gmail.com.pl
26 Bronowska Magdalena Bielsko-Biała (33) 811-04-18 602 457 430 oferta@nieruchomosci.bronowska.pl 
27 Bryja-Szewczyk Maja Mikołów (32) 738-11-72 605-100-909 mac_szewczyk@wp.pl
28 Bryła Piotr Katowice (32) 255-22-10 600-754-554 bryla@poczta.fm
29 Buchalik Bernadeta Katowice (32) 245 14 56 607 227 779 buchalik@sigmacapital.pl
30 Bucka-Natkaniec Danuta Gliwice 603912619 693908138 nieruchomosci.natkaniec@gmail.com
31 Budek Krzysztof Będzin 600-483-840 synteza.rzeczoznawca.majatkowy@gmail.com
32 Budzik Ryszard Częstochowa 502 051 409 budzik@profcen.pl
33 Bugaj Jadwiga Kłobuck (34) 317-26-91 602-650-810 jadwigabugaj@wp.pl
34 Burkat Anna Tychy 504-090-933 annaburkat@interia.eu
35 Bury Marcin Żywiec (33) 861 90 67 burymar@poczta.onet.pl
36 Cader Małgorzata Bielsko-Biała (33) 822 71 70 506-787-423 rzeczoznawca@rmbi.pl
37 Caniboł Marta Skrbeńsko 607-602-082 marta.canibol@gmail.com
38 Chamera Milena Świętochłowice 606-289-951 chamera.milena@gmail.com
39 Chrobak Ewa Zabrze 660-076-124 ewa.chrobak@interia.eu
40 Chrzanowski Henryk Bielsko-Biała (33) 8143 716 601179040 h.chrzanowski@rszan-rondo.pl
Strona: [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11